Past Presidents of NCSL International

Year(s) Served



2015-2016 




Roger Burton 




Sandia National Laboratories 
PO Box 5800
Albuquerque, NM 87185

rburto@sandia.gov


 2013-2014






 Lonnie Spires






American Association for Laboratory Accreditation,  A2LA
5202 Presidents Court, Suite 220
Frederick, MD. 21703
301.644.3248

lspires@a2la.org

2011-2012 Georgia Harris NIST Office of Weights and Measures
100 Bureau Drive, MS 2600
Gaithersburg, MD 20899
301-975-4014
gharris@nist.gov

2010 Derek Porter Boeing Company (Retired)
denkporter@gmail.com  
 
2009 Dr. Malcolm Smith Wescancal Calibration
9-12240 Horseshoe Way
Richmond, BC V7A 4X9
(604) 275-0600
info@wescancal.com
2008 Carol Hockert NIST Office of Weights and Measures (Retired)
carol.hockert@nist.gov

2007 Jack Ferris Sleeping Bear Metrology
(231) 334-4891
sleepingbear81@gmail.com  
 
2006 Jeff Gust Fluke Calibration
P.O. Box 9090
Everett, WA 98206
(425) 446-5471
jeff.gust@fluke.com

2005 Harry Moody Harry J. Moody Enterprises
155 Harrisburg Lane
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
(208) 522-9774
harryjmoody@cs.com

2004 Dave Agy Fluke Corporation (Retired)
dave.agy@gmail.com  
2003 Steve Stahley Cummins, Inc
500 Central Ave.
Columbus, IN 47201
(812) 337-2094
steven.r.stahley@cummins.com  

2002 Charlie Motzko C.A. Motzko & Associates
P.O.Box 1590
Corraro, AZ 85652
(520) 744-7528
charlie@motzko.com  

2001 John Ragsdale TVA (Retired)
6665 Hickory Trace Cir
Chattanooga, TN 37421
(423) 899-5457
jbr6665@aol.com  

2000 Dave Abell Agilent (Retired)
1021 Diamond Drive
Arcata, CA 95521
(707) 825-0440
dave_abell@pacbell.net  

1999 Dr. Klaus Jaeger Jaeger Enterprises
13685 Calle Tacuba
Saratoga, CA 95070-4918
jaegerenterprises@comcast.net  

1998 William F. Quigley Deceased
1997 Kevin M. Ruhl The Boeing Company
901 Selby St.
El Segundo, CA 90245-2706
(310) 662-9477
kevin.m.ruhl@boeing.com  
 
1996 Anthony Anderson Deceased
1995 William F. Doyle Deceased
1994 Ralph Bertermann Lighthouse Training Group
117 S. Albert St.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056
(847) 392-9796
RBERTER@aol.com  
 
1993 James Ingram Deceased
1992 Robert Smith 8 Lancewood Way
Irvine, CA 92612-2108
(949) 786-8624
rsmith13@attbi.com  
 
1991 Graham Cameron Standards Council of Canada
270 Albert St. Suite 200
Ottawa, ON Canada K1P 6N7
(613) 238-3222, ext 496
gcameron@scc.ca  
 
1990 Bill Simmons 18132 Lakeside Lane
Houston, TX 77058
(281) 335-5212
wasimmons@aol.com  
 
1989 Del Caldwell Deceased 2013

1988 Gary M. Davidson 12700 Red Maple Circle #42
Sonora, CA 95370
(209) 586-4031
Gary@GoDavidson.us  
 
1987 Ed Nemeroff EN Industries
4255 SW Mallard Creek Trail
Palm City, FL 34990
(772) 475-4176
ednemeroff@cs.com  
 
1986 H. Bryan Werner 106 W. Main St.
New Alexandria, PA 15670
(724) 668-2171
h_b_werner@msn.com  
 
1985 Pete England 8563 Orange St.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701
(909) 466-0478

1984 George Rice 14824 W. Robson Cir. N.
Goodyear, AZ 85338-8794
(602) 535-8962
GRice76773@aol.com

1983 Hartwell C. Keith 15782 Butterfield St.
Westminster, CA 92683-6931
(714) 531-1585  

1982 Dean A. Brungart Deceased
1980-81 John Lee Deceased
1979-80 James A. Valentino Deceased
1978-79 Ron Kidd Deceased

1977-78 Laurel Auxier 10914 Lg Serna Dr.
Whittier, CA 90604
(562) 941-6703

1976-77 John Minck Hewlett-Packard (Retired)
642 Towle Pl.
Palo Alto, CA 94306
(650) 493-3955
JLMinck@earthlink.net

1975-76 J. Michael Suraci Suraci Consulting Services
947 Aaron Ave NE
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110            
(206) 842-7321
mikesuraci@aol.com
1974-75 J. David Mitchell Deceased
1973-74 Donald J. Greb Deceased
 
1972-73 Ralph J. Barra PO Box 325
New Oxford, PA 17350
(717) 624-3899
RalphBarra@aol.com

1971-72 Frank Dyce 840 Coach Lamp Rd.
Sanford, FL 32771-7142

1969-70, 1970-71 Jerry Hayes Hayes Technology
1316 Roadrunner Glen
Escondido, CA 92029
(760) 781-5343
haytech@earthlink.net  
 
1968-69 Harvey W. Lance Deceased
1966-67, 1967-68 Charles E. White Deceased
1965-66 John Van de Houten 473 Elkhurst Pl.
Henderson, NV 89012
vdhouten@earthlink.net

1963-64, 1964-65 A. J. Woodington Deceased
1962-63 Charles E. Johnson 21 Holly Hill Dr
Mercer Island, WA 98040
(206) 232-2040
charlesjohnson29@hotmail.com

1961-62 Lloyd Wilson Deceased
1960-61 H. Curtis Biggs Deceased